Privacy Policy

Membership Bylaws

Contact

© 2019 by Tri-County Area Realty Association

2019 Officers

f73828b6aa398f67-180.jpg

ERA Real Solutions

1029 Refugee Rd

Pickerington, OH43147

(614) 231-2050

​Darlene@TeamKuzmic.com

President

Darlene Kuzmic

Chris Wolfe.jpg

Chase Title Services

6480 E Main St C

Reynoldsburg, OH 43068

(614) 501-9100

chris@chasetitleservices.com

Treasurer

Chris Wolfe

33631c61d70d7fc8ab04f1eba0b2b5bea-c0od-r

E-Merge Real Estate

(614) 506-8239

chuck@chuckkile.com

Tour Director

Chuck Kile

Jaclyn Brown.jpg

Ohio Basement Authority

911 Stelzer Road
Columbus, OH 43219

(614) 288-7771

Social Director

Jaclyn Brown

Phil Reese.jpg

e-Merge Real Estate

6500 E Main St.

Reynoldsburg, Ohio 43068

(800)-644-6637

Vice President

Phil Reese

22196090_482624072107867_679373100148290

Derek Abner Insurance Agency

60 Hill Rd S,

Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 733-8630

866-821-8217

derek@derekabnerinsuranceagency.com

Secretary

Derek Abner

Kevin Woodard.jpg

Woodard Inpection & Services LLC

Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 425-2879

kwoodard84@gmail.com

Social Director

Kevin Woodard

download-1.jpg

Central Ohio Insurance Services

1205 Hill Rd N

Pickerington, OH 43147

(614) 861 -3100

david@coiservices.com

Sergeant at Arms

David Rosen